NCT (Neo Culture Technology)

Neo Culture Technology? What is it? A university name? LOL. My sister said that.๐Ÿ˜€

At first, I thought I wouldn’t so into them. I know, before become NCT, they’re SM Rookies boys (There’re SM Rookies Boys and Girls, some of the SM Rookies Girls had debuted as Red Velvet members). Yeah, I know SM Rookies, but never became theirย fans before! At that time, I thought…EXO would be the last SM boy group I liked. But I guess I’m wrong.๐Ÿ˜€

NCT U (One of NCT unit groups) had successfully stolen my heart. LOL.

I’m totally in love with the songs and performances. Check this out!

The 7th Sense MV :

 

The 7th Sense is the kind of song that the more you listen to it, the more you addicted to it. I love the swag, the vibe, and somehow Mark’s rap remind me of my favorite rapper. Never thought SM has this kind of rapper before, it’s so not like SM! Mark has different style with any other SM’s rapper. But it’s good.

I love the dance too. I think Taeyong is the best dancer here. He has the unique style, sometimes remind me of Kai EXO, but not really. He is good in his own ways. Love his rough and manly voice too. Love his handsome face too!โค Sometimes he looks like the combination of JaeJoong JYJ and L Infinite. In this MV, not so alike, but….he does looks alike with Jaejoong and L in this video :

Kyaaaaaahhhh! Taeyong’s stare makes me melt.โคโคโค

My reader must have known who’s my 1st bias in K-Pop. Yup. Kim Jae Joong. And then you must be know how much I love L Infinite right? LOL. Yeah, at first glance… I like Taeyong because of his good looks. But…now I like his dance and rap too. He is so talented!

I know….Taeyong had some scandals in the past. He knows he was a trouble maker when he was in junior high school. He have apologized for his bad behavior. Please give him a chance. He is a nice boy. It makes me sad whenever he looks so stiff in the interviews. Maybe he was afraid of making any mistakes or causing any misunderstandings. He is human too. Human makes mistakes, a lot. But what’s the most important is…how much are you willing to change to be a better person? I’m not a good girl either, I made a lot of mistakes when I was in my adolescents stage. I still do mistakes now, but I’m trying to be better. I think everyone does. So, don’t judge Taeyong just because of his past. You have no rights judging him just because of what you’ve read on internet. ย You don’t know him in person!

Human makes mistakes, but God will always forgive anyone who seeks for forgiveness. You’re just a human! You’re not God! Stop blaming Taeyong! Stop talking bad about him!

Haters will always bring up his past to pit against each other (among NCT fans). If you’re a true NCT fans, you shouldn’t talking bad about Taeyong! The true NCT fans will support NCT as a whole. NCT members cherish Taeyong, so why didn’t you? NCT U and NCT wouldn’t be the same without Taeyong anyway.

Ok, let’s move on from Taeyong’s topic. But, really, some people just got me on my nerves! Stop talking some shit about Taeyong, or I’ll hunts you down! LOL๐Ÿ˜€ Taeyong is my bias!

He is my only bias, until I’ve realized Ten’s charms.๐Ÿ˜€โค

Seriously, why does Ten looks so charming and attractive? Especially his angelic smile.โค

At first, I don’t like Ten’s hair style on The 7th Sense MV. I love Ten’s hair like before debut! But then I realized….Ten looks more mature and sexier now.๐Ÿ˜€โคโคโค Anyway, Ten is the first Thailand idol in SM! I can’t remember his real name. It’s so long!๐Ÿ˜€

I like Jaehyun’s voice. Sometimes remind me of Baekhyun’s voice. Sorry for correlating them with EXO too much, but I love both! Sehun called Jaehyun as “Suho hyung” on EXO902014 show 2 years ago. Yeah, Jaehyun’s face looks like Suho a little bit. But I prefer Jaehyun. LOL, sorry Suho. It’s just about my preference. You both handsome! ย :D

Jaehyun’s voice combined with Doyoung voice is perfection! Seriously, I really love their voice! If Taeil sang with them too….then it’s double perfection! Watch and Listen to Jaehyun, Doyoung, and Taeil’s song here (Without You MV) :

So, what do you think of NCT U after watching the videos? You like them? Oh! You’ll like them more after watching the variety show “NCT Life in Bangkok”. There’re not only NCT U members here, but also other SM Rookies, and the variety had been recorded before their debut. THERE IS NAKAMOTO YUTA! OMG! I’m sad he was not debuting together with Taeyong now as NCT U. T____T… I hope Yuta will debut soon! With Johnny and Hansol too! It’s okay, Yuta not debut with Taeyong, but I hope someday there would be a sub group consisted of Ten, Yuta, and Taeyong. (YuTenYong shipper detected! LOL๐Ÿ˜€ ) Anyway, Yuta is the 1st Japanese idol in SM!โค He looks really cute talking in Korean. His Osaka accent is charming! Japanese guys have different charm with Korean guys. I don’t know what and why, but Yuta is stand out in my eyes. Forgive me and my spazzing for Yuta!๐Ÿ˜€ Here is a video of Yuta talking both in Korean and Japanese (mostly Japanese) :

Yuta is one of the members of a variety show called Abnormal Summit too. He talked a lot about many issues based on Japanese view. The show is interesting (or maybe because of Yuta? LOL๐Ÿ˜€ ) You can watch Yuta’s full cut with english sub here :ย http://smb2stfinitesubs1.blogspot.co.id/2015/07/353456345735674568476.html

Here is the video of Yuta dancing Bassbot on Abnormal Summit show. He looks so damn hot!๐Ÿ˜€โค

 

Talking about bias in NCT, for now… I could say that my top 4 bias are : Taeyong, Ten, Yuta, and Jaehyun. I don’t know ifย I’ll change bias later or not. It depends. I just hope after the promotion end, I still could see Taeyong and Ten a lot. SM, please don’t let Taeyong and Ten rot in the dungeon! Please let them join a variety show or drama! ย :D

For you who wants to know NCT members better, please watch “NCT Life in Bangkok”. There’re a lot of subbers out there who uploads the video with english sub, you can search it on youtube. But here is the official version, from SM Town channel :

 

No, it’s not enough to get to know NCT better just from NCT Life in Bangkok. You need to watch their videos when they were still SM Rookies too. You can find the videos here (it’s the SM Rookies playlist from SM Town channel), you’ll find SM Rookies girls too (such as Wendy and Seulgi Red Velvet before debut) :

If you enjoy pairing your bias in a group (just for fun, please don;t take it too seriously. LOL.๐Ÿ˜€ ) you’ll find this video entertaining. It’s about Taeyong and Ten. They lost the rock paper scissor game, so they should act as a couple, wearing couple shirt, ย and do some missions.

 

 

The last, I wanna share some video cuts of NCT (back then they were SM Rookies) from EXO 902014 show, Yuta from idol Championship, and some of my favorite fancams (FYI, “Switch” is my favorite song back then. The dance is fun, and the song is easy listening). Enjoy~โค

Shoot! I forgot to put the link for NCT on air show with Hee Chul. Although there’re only 2 episodes for now. But you can get to know Jaehyun and Taeyong more here.

http://smb2stfinitesubs1.blogspot.co.id/2016/04/345254624573458356783568.html

 

7 thoughts on “NCT (Neo Culture Technology)

  1. Wow… I like my second lil brother mark lee and of course ten hahhaha xD well, im not nct fans, but okay… 7th sense is really something hahahha

      • Hahaha hay kak… Iya nih. Awalnya enggak. Tapi karna tahu dia dari thai jadi makin suka ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’• dulu ngebias taeyong pas jaman bass boat. Tapi sejak mark debut, sayangnya sama si adek deh hahaha. Still loving bangtan sonyeondan kak๐Ÿ˜€

      • Hahaha anak bangtan lagi di atas awan kak lol xD iya nih… Pls support us ya๐Ÿ˜€

        Btw ngomongin NCT, aku agak curiga SM udah mau mulai ngikutin pasar korea yg lagi demam idol bergenre hiphop. Nuansa rapnya 7th sense kerasa bgt, sejenis exo yg udah upgraded gaya ngerapnya hhahha iya ga sih kak?

      • Well, sebenernya aku ga gitu ngeh zama gaya ngerapnya mark kak… Haha aku udah terlanjur bangtaned which is tahunya rap bagus ya yg kek rapmon, suga sama jhope, sama mino sama boby. I think his style is like taeyoung hahaha xD excuse my stupidity ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Leave a Reply

