[fanmade MV] Taemin Krystal Kai – Soldier

 

This is just a fanmade. I don’t own anything here, just edited it and enjoyed it as a fan. Credit to the owners of the video and music.
Music : Taemin – Soldier.
I’m Krystal’s fan, and I ship Krystal with so many idols. LOL. Mainly with my male biases. As you’ve known, I ship KaiStal, MyungStal, HunStal, etc..etc… LOL. I even used Krystal’s picture as my OC on some of my fanfics.😀😀😀
For right now, my TaeStal feels is getting stronger again. ^^

Why? Because LEE TAE MIN IS MAKING A SOLO COMEBACK AND THE SONG, THE DANCE, EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM ARE SO DOPE!❤❤❤❤❤

I’ll review Taemin’s album later.. if I have a lot of time.🙂

~Azumi~

Leave a Reply

