[PV HD] Vamps – Replay + Lyric

I miss Hyde-san sooooo much!!!! >__<
Hyde is my most favorite singer in Japan. I love him in L’arc-en-ciel, Vamps, or solo. The point is, I Love Hyde! LOL

I’m lucky because I saw him directly at L’arc-en-ciel concert ^_^. I hope I could see him again.

Vamps has different genre with L’arc-en-ciel. But I love both.

This Music Video is one of my favorite video from Vamps. So far, I love Vamps’s Evanescent, Sweet Dreams, and Piano Duet.

This music video is like a fantasy movie. Hyde sang in a dark castle. His surrounding, the sky, the moon, the clouds were so amazing, There was a dragon that flying around the castle, trying to burn the castle. And Hyde looks soooooo gorgeous❤

You must see this music video!

Hyde sang in English. Here is the lyric :

Unlock lost story
Let long nightmares pass
We’ve reached our turn now
To launch counterattacks
Your lies are slurring
Just go bite off your tongue
So shout these lips so dirty
Come on, show me what’s right!

My will
Your lives were sacrificed, your last will’s justified
And I will let your lost souls through heaven’s gates
Replay

Come on, look closer
I’ve followed clues from the past
In doubt of your lies
I’ll make you take them back
I don’t need lasers
The X-ray’s good enough
It’s not a game we’re playing
At the next stage let’s fight!

My will
Your lives were sacrificed, your last will’s justified
And I will find a new way to get back your lost pride

Leave a Reply

